

दूरभाष: 7747032999

Telephone : 7747032999

फैक्स: 07774-261609

Fax: 07774-261609

E-mail : sainikschoolambikapur@rediffmail.com

Website: www.sainikschoolambikapur.org.in



BY E-MAIL सैनिक स्कूल अम्बिकापुर

(रक्षा मंत्रालय के अधीन संचालित)

Sainik School Ambikapur

(Under the aegis of Ministry of Defence)

मेण्ड्राकलां, Mendra Kalan

जिला – सरगुजा (छत्तीसगढ़)

Dist – Surguja (Chhattisgarh)

पिन कोड़ - 497 001 Pin Code - 497 001

9 S Mar 2022

SSAP/Est/Appt/1012-VII/j697

SELECTION TESTS FOR THE POST OF QUARTER MASTER (QM) ON REGULAR SCALE

Dear Candidate.

- 1. Please refer to your application for the post of QM on regular scale in Sainik School Ambikapur.
- 2. Your application for the above mentioned post has been shortlisted by the School administration. Sainik School Ambikapur will be conducting selection process to recruit a suitable candidate for the aforesaid post on 29 Mar 2022 from 0800 hrs onwards at Sainik School Ambikapur, Mendra Kalan, Dist Surguja, Chhattisgarh as per following schedule:-

Ser	Subject	Remark
(a)	Document Verification	Candidates should produce all original certificates/ testimonials submitted with application. In case of any anomaly, candidature will be liable for rejection.
(b)	Written Test	Approx 01 hour duration and Maximum Marks 50. Written test consisting of General Knowledge, General English, Basic Maths and Subject test of appropriate level. Candidates will be required to score minimum 33% to 50% marks to qualify the next step of selection process (minimum required marks will be decided by the Board of Officers on the day of selection test).
(c)	Skill/Proficiency Test	Qualified candidates in the written test will appear for the Skill/Proficiency Test consisting of Drafting of Letter, Stores Management to include preparation of Issue/Receipt Voucher and Maintenance of Stock Ledger etc, Preparation of Statement of Case for procurement of stores/carrying out of works, Knowledge of Fire Fighting Drills (Marks 35).
(d)	Interview	To check knowledge of Security Orders, GFR/GeM or any other topic(s) as decided by the Board of Officers (Marks 15).

- 3. You are hereby advised to report at 0800 hrs on 29 Mar 2022 at the School main gate for selection process mentioned in Para 2 above. Candidates who report late will be disqualified and no representation will be entertained.
- 4. No TA/DA will be paid for your journey to attend the selection process. Further, no interim correspondence regarding change of date of selection process will be entertained. Please make a note that the School will not provide any accommodation for your stay. However, many hotels/lodges are available in Ambikapur town. You will have to make your own arrangement for your stay at Ambikapur, if required.
- 5. You may please note that this is only a call letter for attending selection process and it no way guarantees for your selection for the aforesaid post.

SCHOOL SC

Administrative Officer for Principal



SAINIK SCHOOL AMBIKAPUR

(Under the aegis of Ministry of Defence) Mendra Kalan, Dist - Surguja, C.G., PIN - 497 001 Phone: 07774-261609, 7747032999, Fax - 07774-261609

E-mail: sainikschoolambikapur@rediffmail.com



LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF QUARTER MASTER ON REGULAR SCALE

DATE OF SELECTION TEST: 29 MAR 2022

Ser No	Name of the Candidate	Father's Spouse's Name
1	Santosh Kumar Pandey	Lakshman Pandey
2	Chiranjeev Kumar Sinha	Late Awadhesh Kr Sinha
3	Rajveer	Smt Savita
4	Kamlesh Kumar Vijaywar	Yashwant Singh Vijaywar
5	Shankar Singh	Raja Ram Singh
6	Raj Kumar Yadav	Ram Raj Yadav
7	Arbind kumar Ojha	Shiv Shankar Ojha
8	Bishan Lal	Ek Bahadur Thapa
9	Akhilesh Kumar	Late Tribhuvan Nath Mishra
10	Amit Kumar Singh	Late Dashrath Singh
11	Saheb Kumar Sah	Shivnath Sah
12	Sibaram Nahaka	Puspanjali Nahaka
13	B Patrick Anthony	I Halen Josephine Lovrdumary
14	Krishna Nand Tiwari	Ram Ashish Tiwari
15	Anil Sharma	Late Shree Munna Lal
16	Dharmendra Kumar Mishra (**)	Harisharananand Mishra
17	Sujeet Kumar Pandey	Rahul Pandey
18	Bheesm Kumar Pandey	Suresh Pandey
19	Keshab Chandra Vasisth Oraf Jena	Karunakar Vasisth Oraf Jena
20	Amarnath Singh	Baidya Nath Singh
21	Nijamuddin Quraishi	Mrs Ruby Quraishi
22	Rupendra Kumar (P)	Shri Asewa Ram Sahu



(*) Provisionally Accepted